Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Teams (Regions 7AAAA-8AAAA)

I am behind in posting these all-region teams as I have done the past 12 years but I am determined to get them out. Here are my selections for the Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region teams. This is data that I have compiled over the season with input from coaches and other folks whose opinions I value. There will be a Region MVP and a 10 member All-Region team with 5 to 8 honorable mention selections. The All Region teams will be list alphabetically after the MVP.





Region 7AAAA

District 13AAAA Regular Season Champions: Rossview

District 13AAAA Tournament Champions: Rossview

Projected 13AAAA District MVP: Cam Ward (Rossview)

District 14AAAA Regular Season Champions: Kenwood

District 14AAAA Tournament Champions: Dickson County

Projected 14AAAA District MVP: Keshawn Papillion (Kenwood)   


Region 7AAAA All-Region Team

Cam Ward (Rossview) MVP

Kameron Bowers (West Creek)

Josh Cope (Dickson County)

Brice Donaldson (Henry County)

Kamarion Flair (Springfield) 

DJ Ham (Dickson County)

Landon Hankemeyer (Rossview)

Houston Hebert (Rossview)

Nazier Leonard (Northeast)

Keshawn Papillion (Kenwood)   


Honorable Mention

Kevin Davis (Dickson County)

Jamar Cornell (Clarksville)

Jackson Hayes (Henry County)

Chanx Martin (Rossview)

Tacourey Monday (Northwest)

Kayden Pace (West Creek)

Messiah Ward (Rossview)



Region 8AAAA

District 15AAAA Regular Season Champions: Bartlett/Houston

District 15AAAA Tournament Champions: Collierville

Projected 15AAAA District MVP: KJ Tenner (Cordova)

District 16AAAA Regular Season Champions: Memphis Overton

District 16AAAA Tournament Champions: Memphis East

Projected 16AAAA District MVP: Jordan Frison (Memphis Overton)


Region 8AAAA All-Region Team

Jordan Frison (Memphis Overton) MVP

Xavier Alexander (Memphis Overton)

Alijah Curry (Memphis East)

Javar Daniel (Bartlett)

Woody Harvey (Memphis East)

Anthony Medlock (Germantown)

Mavrick Miller (Houston)

Regale Moore (Bartlett)

KJ Tenner (Cordova)

Brock Vice (Houston)


Honorable Mention

Christian Alston (Bartlett)

Jacory Dixon (Germantown)

Jailen Hardaway (Memphis Overton)

Kody Hickerson (White Station)

TJ McNeal (Collierville)  

Julius Thedford (Whitehaven)