Walker Named MVP of PRTL Knoxville…Barnett Takes Scoring Crown



Season four of the PRTL is in the books and it proved to be a fun adventure for everyone involved. I wanted to personally thank all the players, parents and coaches for their efforts in playing hard and showing up for the games.


Here will have the final scoring leaders for the league and the All-League team and League MVP.


Pilot Rocky Top High School Fall League Final Scoring Leaders

(Minimum 5 games played)

Andy Barnett (Pigeon Forge) 21.4

Drew Standifer (Bearden) 19.8

Blake Williams (Farragut) 19.5

Calvin Walker (Knoxville West) 19.3

Spencer Shoffner (Oak Ridge) 19.2

Cody Malicoat (Jellico) 18.5

Matt Shown (Alcoa) 18.3

Carson Brooks (Knoxville West) 15.7

Alex Fountain (Wartburg Central) 15.7

Tevin Gunn (Hardin Valley) 15.0

Gabe Dando (Alcoa) 14.0

Zach Howard (Science Hill) 13.8

Sam Greene (Bearden) 13.3

Brandon Crabtree (Scott) 13.0

Isaac Merion (Oak Ridge) 13.0

Burton Sampson (Knoxville Webb) 13.0

Devin Sibley (Karns) 13.0

Oteriah Lee (CAK) 12.8

Zak Carter (Hardin Valley) 12.5

Dejon McGill (Austin East) 12.5

Jeren Steward (Cocke County) 12.3

Kyle Anders (Knoxville Catholic) 12.2

Adarius Wilson (Grace Christian) 12.2

Cory Fagan (Oak Ridge) 12.0

Tyler King (Scott) 12.0

Stetson Moore (Knoxville Halls) 12.0

Ryan Gaiter (Daniel Boone) 11.8

Micah Goss (Hardin Valley) 11.7

Robert Troino (Stone Memorial) 11.7

Brock Rowan (Stone Memorial) 11.4


PRTL All-League Team

MVP- Calvin Walker (Knoxville West)


Andy Barnett (Pigeon Forge)

Carson Brooks (Knoxville West)

Alex Fountain (Wartburg Central)

Tevin Gunn (Hardin Valley)

Cody Malicoat (Jellico)

Burton Sampson (Knoxville Webb)

Spencer Shoffner (Oak Ridge)

Matt Shown (Alcoa)

Devin Sibley (Karns)

Drew Standifer (Bearden)

Blake Williams (Farragut)


Honorable Mention:

Zak Carter (Hardin Valley)

Brandon Crabtree (Scott)

Gabe Dando (Alcoa)

Cory Fagan (Oak Ridge)

Sam Greene (Bearden)

Zach Howard (Science Hill)

Tyler King (Scott)

Oteriah Lee (CAK)

Kyle Anders (Knoxville Catholic)

Isaac Merion (Oak Ridge)

Stetson Moore (Knoxville Halls)

Jeren Steward (Cocke County)

Adarius Wilson (Grace Christian)