Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Teams (Regions 3AAAA-4AAAA)

I am behind in posting these all-region teams as I have done the past 12 years but I am determined to get them out. Here are my selections for the Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region teams. This is data that I have compiled over the season with input from coaches and other folks whose opinions I value. There will be a Region MVP and a 10 member All-Region team with 5 to 8 honorable mention selections. The All Region teams will be list alphabetically after the MVP.





Region 3AAAA

District 5AAAA Regular Season Champions: McMinn County

District 5AAAA Tournament Champions: McMinn County

Projected 5AAAA District MVP: Jasen Brooks (Cleveland)

District 6AAAA Regular Season Champions: Warren County

District 6AAAA Tournament Champions: Warren County

Projected 6AAAA District MVP: Kai Baker (Franklin County)  


Region 7AAAA All-Region Team

Reese Frazier (McMinn County) MVP

Kai Baker (Franklin County)

Jasen Brooks (Cleveland)

Trevor Carpenter (Bradley Central)

Cash Coates (Walker Valley)

Alex Hyder (Cleveland)

Tucker Monroe (McMinn County)

Hayden Smith (McMinn County)

Jaylon Taylor (Howard)

Treyton Terry (Warren County)


Honorable Mention

Caiden Botts (Bradley Central)

Herbert Brabson (Walker Valley)

Dayne Crosslin (Coffee County)

Bryce Dupree (Rhea County)

Davion Evans (McMinn County)

Judah Sault (Cleveland) 

Sawyer Seymour (Warren County)





Region 4AAAA

District 7AAAA Regular Season Champions: Oakland

District 7AAAA Tournament Champions: Blackman

Projected 7AAAA District MVP: Carter Webb (Siegel) 

District 8AAAA Regular Season Champions: Antioch

District 8AAAA Tournament Champions: LaVergne

Projected 8AAAA District MVP: Jaiden Claybrooks (Antioch)   


Region 4AAAA All-Region Team

Jaiden Claybrooks (Antioch) MVP

Maddux Bodenhammer (Riverdale)

Landon Bryant (LaVergne)

Isaiah Divens (Blackman)

Caelum Harris (Stewart's Creek)

Christian Johnson (Blackman)

Brandon Sanders (Smyrna)

Carter Webb (Siegel)

TK Whitsett (Antioch)

Casey Williams (Oakland)  



Honorable Mention

Javon Ballard (Oakland)

Brody Burchard (Oakland)

Brennan Hagewood (LaVergne)

Mac Moss (Siegel)

TJ Sims (Smyrna) 

Jakobe Tharpe (Rockvale)

Daunte White (LaVergne)