Tennessee Prep Hoops All Region Teams (Regions 3AAA-4AAA)

I am behind in posting these all-region teams as I have done the past 12 years but I am determined to get them out. Here are my selections for the Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region teams. This is data that I have compiled over the season with input from coaches and other folks whose opinions I value. There will be a Region MVP and a 10 member All-Region team with 5 to 8 honorable mention selections. The All Region teams will be list alphabetically after the MVP.






Region 3AAA

District 5AAA Regular Season Champions: Fulton

District 5AAA Tournament Champions: Fulton

Projected 5AAA District MVP:  Tyler Lee (Fulton)

District 6AAA Regular Season Champions: East Hamilton

District 6AAA Tournament Champions: Chattanooga Central

Projected 6AAA District MVP: Tyree Smith (East Ridge)


Region 3AAA All-Region Team

Tyler Lee (Fulton) MVP

Tai Cates (South Doyle)

Shane Cherry (Austin East)

Kobe Franklin (Lenoir City)

Denaj Kimber (Fulton)

Taj Kimber (Fulton)

Caden Herman (East Hamilton)

Zeus Sanders (Austin East)

Matthew Sharpe (Chattanooga Central)

Tyree Smith (East Ridge)


Honorable Mention

Anthony Bonner (Red Bank)

Juan Bullard (East Hamilton)

Marcellus Jackson (Fulton)

Christopher Kennedy (Signal Mountain)

Ashton Munson (East Hamilton)

Shaun Pangle (Soddy Daisy)

Parker Trammell (Lenoir City)





Region 4AAA

District 7AAA Regular Season Champions: Stone Memorial

District 7AAA Tournament Champions: Upperman

Projected 7AAA District MVP: Matthew Bilbrey (Stone Memorial)

District 8AAA Regular Season Champions: Page

District 8AAA Tournament Champions: Lawrence County

Projected 8AAA District MVP: Isaac Power (Page)


Region 4AAA All-Region Team

Matthew Bilbrey (Stone Memorial) MVP

Kai'senne Brasher (Spring Hill)

Cade Capps (Stone Memorial)

Jakob Davis (White County)

TJ Gobble (Lawrence County)

Wyatt Hargis (Livingston Academy)

Tomas Paul (White County)

Isaac Power (Page)

Brayden Roberts (Upperman)

Grant Snider (Page)


Honorable Mention

Alek Bedford (Lawrence County)

Connor Close (DeKalb County)

Xavier Ferrell (Tullahoma)

Jamahl Gentry (Marshall County)

Tripp Pinion (White County) 

Jaxson Reed (Cumberland County)

Isaac Story (Livingston Academy)