My Mr. Basketball Ballot 2011


Mr. Basketball nominations were turned in this week and as proud member of the TSSAA media conglomerate here are the Mr. Basketball ballot that I submitted.

Class A

Malcolm Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Martin Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Nathaniel Hughes (Hampton)

Class AA

Kedren Johnson (Marshall County)

Lester Wilson (Carter)

Kendall Anthony (Liberty Tech)

Class AAA

Adonis Thomas (Melrose)

Andre Hollins (White Station)

Alex Poythress (Northeast)

DII/Class A

Steve Kaspar (ECS)

John Ross Glover (USJ)

Nilan Hodge (USN)

DII/Class AA

Conor McDermott (Ensworth)

David Howard (MBA)

Corn Elder (Ensworth)