My Mr. Basketball Ballot



The best time of the year is fast approaching and with this comes the Mr. Basketball selection process.


Here is my Mr. Basketball Ballot:


Class A

Thomas Greer (West Carroll)

Cody Henegar (Marion County)

Brandon Herman (Grace Baptist)

Class AA

Jalen Steele (Fulton)

Chris Crawford (Sheffield)

Kedren Johnson (Marshall County)

Class AAA

Joe Jackson (White Station)

Casey Prather (Jackson Northside)

Cory Stanton (Springfield)

DII/Class A

Meiko Lyles (USN)

Dwight Tarwater (Knoxville Webb)

John Ross Glover (USJ)


DII/Class AA

Holden Mobley (MBA)

Frankie Bougher (CBHS)

Jordan Price (McCallie)