Class A All-Region Teams (1A-4A)

District games are starting up, this my friends is the best time of the year. With a great season coming to a close let's choose our All-Region squads and see who we think will make it to Murfreesboro; as well as, who we chose at the start of the season.


Region 1A

All-Region 1A Team:

Josh Padgett-University (MVP)

Justin Bentley-Hampton

Zach Stone-Cosby

Theo Collinsworth-Hancock County

Brett Stocton-Cloudland

Josh Phillips-University

Evan McCoy-Hancock County

Jacob Capps-Washburn

Bobby Jones-Hampton

Josh Slone-Hancock County


Honorable Mention:

Ben Mitchell-Jellico

Jordan Hughes-Cloudland

Dustin Murrell-Clinch

Chase Ellenburg-North Greene

Trenton Dunn-Cosby


Region 2A

All-Region 2A Team:

Cameron Pridemore-Grace Christian (Co-MVP)

Dan Schultz-Oliver Springs (Co-MVP)

Caleb Bunch-Wartburg Central

Michael Mardis-Greenback

Shane Kries-Sunbright

Chris Blue-Knoxville Christian

Adrian Wannamaker-Grace Christian

Trai Smith-Greenback

Jonathan Llewallen-Oneida

Ryan Slusher-Grace Christian


Honorable Mention:

Isaac Gibson-Oakdale

Zach Breazeale-Rockwood

James Rechenback-Berean Christian

Cody McGill-Harriman

Rob Tipton-Knoxville Christian


State Tourney Representatives: University and Grace Christian

Pre-season picks: Grace Christian and Hampton



Region 3A

All-Region 3A Team

Carter McMasters-Grace Baptist (MVP)

Jeremy Sexton-Temple

JiJuan Fennell-South Pittsburg

Max Archey-David Brainerd

Dontay Hampton-CSAS

Patrick Shaughnessy-Grace Baptist

Chris Marbury-Silverdale Academy

Hassan Cobb-CSAS

Dustin Chance-Whitwell

Brandon Herman-Grace Baptist


Honorable Mention:

Brandon Andrews-Temple

Corey Zinna-Richard Hardy

Landon Atkinson-21st Century

Brian Ball-CSAS

Terrell Robinson-South Pittsburg


Region 4A

All-Region 4A Team

Jacob Wright-Pickett County (MVP)

Josh Williams-Gordonsville

John Kneisel-Watertown

Brandon Upchurch-Clarkrange

Patrick Jenkins-Westmoreland

Ethan Birdwell-Clay County

C.J. Vaden-Gordonsville

T.C. Capps-Pickett County

Victor Underwood-Mt. Juliet Christian

Bradley Crowder-Jackson County


Honorable Mention:

Rob Kolp-Merrol Hyde

E.J. Perry-Westmoreland

Lee Maassen-Friendship

Shawn Garrett-Clay County

Aaron Fountain-Watertown


State Tournament Representatives: Grace Baptist and CSAS

Our pre-season picks: Grace Baptist and CSAS