Campbell Stays on Top in PRTL Scoring Race



The regular season came to a close and bit of a shake-up in the scoring leaders was seen.

Championship Saturday welcomes all the top scorers from the Pilot Rocky Top High School Fall League.



Galen Campbell (Fulton) 33.2

Lester Wilson (Carter) 27.8

Jaylen Allen (Science Hill) 21.6

Rico White (Bearden) 19.3

Brandon Lopez (Austin East) 17.0

Dustin Clarke (North Carolina) 16.8

Logan Lyle (Unicoi County) 14.6

Chase Buckner (Union County) 14.4

Alan Holt (Anderson County) 14.4

Jaeland Lawson (Fulton) 14.2

Phillip Stanford (Knoxville West) 14.0

Jose Agosto (Gatlinburg-Pittman) 13.6

Brock Rowan (Stone Memorial) 13.2

Lonnie McClanahan (Oak Ridge) 13.0

Cory Billingsley (Sweetwater) 12.8

Shannon Hale (Science Hill) 12.8

Stetson Moore (Knoxville Halls) 12.6

Cody Malicotte (Jellico) 12.5

JuJuan Williams (Knoxville West) 12.4

Will Winton (Bearden) 12.3

Ross Cannon (Anderson County) 12.2

Jordan Cross (Sullivan East) 12.2