2011 TSWA All-State Basketball Squad



The TSWA announced their selections for all-state this past week and here are the results:


Class AAA

Dante Arnwine (McMinn County)

Mookie Betts (Nashville Overton)

Andre Brown (Northwest)

Sam Craft (Craigmont)

Cameron Golden (Ridgeway)

Ty Greene (Bearden)

Andre Hollins (White Station)

Dre Mathieu (Knoxville Central)

Cedric McAfee (Melrose)

Lonnie McClanahan (Oak Ridge)

Alex Poythress (Northeast)

Phillip Roper (Cookeville)

Phillip Stanford (Knoxville West)

Jarnell Stokes (Memphis Central)

Adonis Thomas (Melrose)

Rico White (Bearden)

Cedrick Williams (Siegel)

Jonathan Williams (Southiwnd)

Zavion Williams (West Creek)



Class AA

Jose Agosto (Gatlinburg-Pittman)

Kendall Anthony (Liberty Tech)

Galen Campbell (Fulton)

Brandon Cole (Stone Memorial)

Justin Davenport (Cannon County)

Kerrell Davis (Hillcrest)

Barry Griffin (Howard)

Cheau Hendricks (East Literature)

Kedren Johnson (Marshall County)

Jalen Lindsey (CPA)

Jacob Lloyd (Westview)

Brandon Lopez (Austin East)

Martavious Newby (BTW)

Mason Ramsey (Livingston Academy)

Logan Ramsey (Livingston Academy)

Nick Ross (Red Bank)

Lester Wilson (Carter)



Class A

Trent Boles (Clay County)

Quan Campbell (Humboldt)

Sharif Cobb (CSAS)

Corey Conard (Cosby)

D.J. Currier (Oakdale)

Wes Grace (Red Boiling Springs)

Jordan Godwin (Jackson County)

Nathaneal Hughes (Hampton)

Dimitrique Inman (Harriman)

Zach Shannon (Wartburg Central)

Malcolm Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Martin Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Alex Stallion (CSAS)

Jarvis Sullivan (Westwood)

Donnie Thomas (Westwood)

Rafeal Tyler (Lake County)



Miles Davis (Webb School)

Chris Deanes (CBHS)

Corn Elder (Ensworth)

John Ross Glover (USJ)

Nilan Hodge (USN)

Chris Jones (Briarcest Christian)

Steven Kaspar (ECS)

Chad Lee (McCallie)

Connor Maitland (FRA)

Conor McDermott (Ensworth)

Austin Nichols (Briarcrest Christian)