2011 Tennessee McDonald’s All-American Nominations



For the fourth consecutive season, I have had the honor of nominating the Tennessee representatives for the 2011 McDonald's All-American Game.

The list is compiled from every state and then paired down with a select board choosing the players who will participate in the game which will be held in the United Center in Chicago this season.

Each state is allotted a certain number of nominees with our state seing a small increase to 23 players.

The players will be listed in alphabetical order.

Jose Agosto (Gatlinburg-Pittman)

Kendall Anthony (Liberty Tech)

DeAndre Barnette (Liberty Tech)

Andre Brown (Clarksville Northwest)

Galen Campbell (Fulton)

Octavious Ellis (Whitehaven)

Ty Greene (Bearden)

Andre Hollins (White Station)

Kedren Johnson (Marshall County)

Nino Johnson (White Station)

Steve Kaspar (ECS)

Brandon Lopez (Austin East)

Dre Matheiu (Knoxville Central)

Cedric McAfee (Melrose)

Malcolm Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Martin Smith (Clarksville Academy)

Kedorian Sullivan (Southwind)

Adonis Thomas (Melrose)

Rico White (Bearden)

Telvin Wilkerson (Melrose)

Cedric Williams (Siegel)

Marvin Williams (White Station)

Zavion Williams (West Creek)

Lester Wilson (Carter)