2011 State Tournament Participants


The games have ended and the teams are set for a trip to the 'boro next week. Here are the winners.

Pairings will be set at a meeting of coaches this weekend.


Class A

Hampton over Harriman

Cloudland over Jellico

CSAS over Friendship Christian

Clay County over Lookout Valley

Perry County over Clarksville Academy

Summertown over McEwen

Lake County over Westwood

Middleton over Humboldt


Class AA

Stone Memorial over Unicoi County

Fulton over Greeneville

Howard over Cannon County

Livingston Academy over Tyner Academy

Giles County over Sycamore

East Literature over Marshall County

Liberty Tech (already had advanced to tourney play)

Bolivar Central over BTW


Class AAA

Knoxville West over Science Hill

Bearden over Morristown East

McMinn County over Lawrence County

Siegel over Cleveland

West Creek over Brentwood

Clarksville over Nashville Overton

Craigmont over Melrose

White Station over Cordova