2010 Tennessee McDonalds All-American Nominees


With the hoops season starting up within the next couple of
months the people from the McDonald's All-American game start their annual
round-up of nominees from each of the 50 states.


For the third year I have chosen to nominate the players
from the state of Tennessee.
This is a real honor and I will give them my best effort and nominate the
players whom I feel are worthy of this distinction.


This years game will be played at the Value City Arena in Columbus, Ohio.


Each state has a number of players nominated based on their
overall population. In Tennessee
we have 22 spots.


The nominees will be listed alphabetically:


Emmanuel Andrews


Tarik Black


Robert Boyd (Fulton)


Michael Bradley (Tyner Academy)


Ronald Brown


Teraes Clemmons (Mt. Juliet)


Chris Crawford (Sheffield)


Thomas Greer (West


Kerry Hammonds


Cody Henegar (Marion County)


Brandon Herman (Grace


Austin Hollins (Germantown)


Tyler Hood (Lenoir City)


Joe Jackson (White


Tarius Johnson (Liberty Tech)


Meiko Lyles (USN)


Tim Peete (Memphis Central)


Casey Prather
(Jackson Northside)


Demarius Smith (Kenwood)


Cory Stanton (Springfield)


Jalen Steele (Fulton)


Robert Wade (Maplewood)