Tennessee Prep Hoops All Region Teams (Regions 5AA-6AA)

Let me begin by thanking everyone from coaches, parents, players, staff and all those who were there with kind words and prayers for my family as we lost our patriarch, my Dad. I am behind in posting these all-region teams as I have done the past 12 years but I am determined to get them out. Here are my selections for the Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region teams. This is data that I have compiled over the season with input from coaches and other folks whose opinions I value. There will be a Region MVP and a 10 member All-Region team with 5 to 8 honorable mention selections. The All Region teams will be list alphabetically after the MVP.





Region 5AA

District 9AA Regular Season Champions: Fairview

District 9AA Tournament Champions: Fairview

Projected 9AA District MVP: Daniel Bale (White House-Heritage)

District 10AA Regular Season Champions: Summertown

District 10AA Tournament Champions: Summertown

Projected 10AA District MVP: Gavin Burleson (Summertown)  


Region 5AA All-Region Team

Gavin Burleson (Summertown) MVP

Daniel Bale (White House-Heritage)

Grayson Burleson (Summertown)

Caleb Davis (Loretto)

Maverick Lee (Cheatham County)

Mays McCoy (Fairview)

Kennedy Pendergrass (Fairview)

Tobias Sirmones (Loretto)

Kaden Trotter (Summertown)

Aiden Williams (Harpeth) 


Honorable Mention

Dyer Barnes (Lewis County)

Jake Cardin (Giles County)

Tucker Carter (Cheatham County)

Jack Harper (Giles County)

Logan Johnston (Harpeth)

Jake Smith (Summertown)

Brenden Tipps (Loretto)





Region 6AA

District 11AA Regular Season Champions: Camden Central

District 11AA Tournament Champions: Camden Central

Projected 11AA District MVP: Landon Dooley (Waverly Central) 

District 12AA Regular Season Champions: Westview

District 12AA Tournament Champions: Milan

Projected 12AA District MVP: Jodarious Robinson (Milan) 


 Region 6AA All-Region Team

Jodarious Robinson (Milan) MVP

Garner Anderson (Westview) 

Malachi Brooks (Union City)

Landon Dooley (Waverly Central)

Wisdom Laws (Camden Central)

Matthew Reynolds (Gibson County)

Kaden Story (Camden Central) 

Kam Tharpe (Milan)  

Ethan Turner (Gibson County)

Sawyer Wallace (Stewart County)


Honorable Mention

Adam Arnold (Milan)

Harrison Baker (Westview)

Rodqualis Dansby (Hickman County)

Noah Foster (Waverly Central) 

Kolbi Jordan (Camden Central)

DJ Robinson (Union City)

Bryce Stanfield (Waverly Central)

Tucker Story (Stewart County)