Tennessee Prep Hoops All Region Teams (Regions 3AAA-4AAA)

One of favorite times of the year for high school basketball. The playoffs are underway and everyone is fighting to stay alive and take their place in Murfreesboro for the state championships. Here are my selections for All-Region. This is data that I have compiled over the season with input from coaches and other folks whose opinions I value. There will be a Region MVP and a 10 member All-Region team with 5 to 7 honorable mention selections. The All Region teams will be list alphabetically after the MVP.





Region 3AAA

District 5AAA Regular Season Champions: Cleveland

District 5AAA Tournament Champions: Bradley Central

Projected 5AAA District MVP: Jacobi Wood (Cleveland)

District 6AAA Regular Season Champions: White County

District 6AAA Tournament Champions: Warren County

Projected 6AAA District MVP: Grant Slatten (White County)


Region 3AAA All-Region Team

Jacobi Wood (Cleveland) MVP

Quante Berry (Bradley Central)

Blake Campbell (Walker Valley)

Tray Curry (Bradley Central)

Irving Espinoza (Warren County)

Grant Hurst (Cleveland) 

Morrell Schramm (Cleveland)

Grant Slatten (White County)

C.J. Taylor (Warren County)

Masyn Winningham (White County)


Honorable Mention

Kley McGowan (Cleveland)

Mason Rothwell (Bradley Central)

Zach Street (Stone Memorial)

Darwin Randolph (East Hamilton)

Tarel McClurkin (Ooltewah)

Sam Belau (Walker Valley)

Kade Clark (White County)






Region 4AAA

District 7AAA Regular Season Champions: Blackman

District 7AAA Tournament Champions: Blackman

Projected 7AAA District MVP: Matthew Schneider (Siegel) and Antwan Williams (LaVergne)

District 8AAA Regular Season Champions: Coffee County

District 8AAA Tournament Champions: Tullahoma

Projected 8AAA District MVP: Jalen Wooten (Coffee County)


Region 4AAA All-Region Team

Ray Tyler (Blackman) MVP

Kailen Benton-Hamilton (Blackman)

Ben Fulton (Tullahoma)

Dierre McDonald (Oakland)

Jalen Page (Blackman)

Matthew Schneider (Siegel)

Zion Swader (Siegel)

Jaylen Wetzel (Siegel)

Antwan Williams (LaVergne)

Jalen Wooten (Coffee County)


Honorable Mention

Sumo Scaife (Franklin County)

D.D. Anderson (Oakland)

Preston Whittington (Riverdale)

Keishaun Frierson (Columbia Central)

Savon Wykle (Smyrna)

Devin Kline (LaVergne)

C.J. Anthony (Coffee County)