Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Teams (Regions 3AAA-4AAA)

The best time of the year is upon us and things are looking up everywhere. Thanks to everyone who sent their well wishes for me and my family. Lets get back to the business of hoops now and our annual Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region squads. There will be a 10 man All-Region team with an MVP, plus 7 honorable mention players.



Region 3AAA

District 5AAA Regular Season Champions: East Hamilton

District 5AAA Tournament Champions: Cleveland

Projected 5AAA District MVP: Cam Montgomery (East Hamilton)

District 6AAA Regular Season Champions: Stone Memorial

District 6AAA Tournament Champions: Stone Memorial

Projected 6AAA District MVP: Grant Slatten (White County)


Region 3AAA All-Region Team

Jacobi Wood (Cleveland) MVP

Justin Hedrick (Stone Memorial)

Grant Slatten (White County)

Cam Montgomery (East Hamilton)

Alex Garrett (Cookeville)

Quante Berry (Bradley Central)

Jamal Walker (East Hamilton)

Isaiah Johnson (Cleveland)

Brett Newcomb (Stone Memorial)

Kade Clark (White County)


Honorable Mention

Grant Hurst (Cleveland)

Tray Curry (Bradley Central)

Morrell Schramm (East Hamilton)

Kaleb Laws (Rhea County)

Jordan Munck (Walker Valley)

Tyler Peel (McMinn County)

Jack Eldridge (Stone Memorial)




Region 4AAA

District 7AAA Regular Season Champions: Riverdale

District 7AAA Tournament Champions: Oakland

Projected 7AAA District MVP: Deron Perry (Riverdale)

District 8AAA Regular Season Champions: Coffee County

District 8AAA Tournament Champions: Columbia Central

Projected 8AAA District MVP: Darius Rozier (Coffee County)


Region 4AAA All-Region Team

Deron Perry (Riverdale)

Jaden Jamison (Oakland)

Darius Rozier (Coffee County)

Jalen Page (Blackman)

Elijah Cobb (Riverdale)

Dontavious Brown (Columbia Central)

Tyler Erdman (Siegel)

De'Arre McDonald (Oakland)

Matthew Schneider (Siegel)

Ray Tyler (Oakland)


Honorable Mention

Jordan Burchfield (Blackman)

Zion Swader (Siegel)

Braden Siren (Riverdale)

D.D. Anderson (Oakland)

Donovan Jackson (Stewart's Creek)

Tanner Staggs (Lawrence County)