Tennessee Prep Hoops All Region Teams (Region 5AAA-6AAA)

The playoffs are upon us and as is usual this time of the year I like to put forth my All-Region teams. I have gotten some input from coaches and I have been to over 200 games this season and seen over 130 different teams. Hope you enjoy. These selections are based on the regular season. Each team will consist of an MVP and 9 other members, as well as; 5 to 8 honorable mention selections. Players are listed in no particular order on the All-Region team.





Region 5AAA

District 9AAA Projected Champion: Station Camp

District 9AAA Projected MVP: Keaton Dotson (Station Camp)

District 10AAA Projected Champion: Rossview

District 10AAA Projected MVP: Brad Allen (Rossview)


Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 5AAA All-Region Team

Keaton Dotson (Station Camp) MVP

Tyler Faulkenberry (Mt. Juliet)

Brad Allen (Rossview)

Yalen Reed (Station Camp)

Matt Norl (Kenwood)

Kobe Neuble (Lebanon)

Chase Freeman (Station Camp)

Cannon Campbell (Rossview)

Christian Bell (Mt. Juliet)

Noah Chatman (Beech)


Honorable Mention

Kody Eden (Station Camp)

Tay Jackson (Lebanon)

Teal Young (Clarksville)

Delaino Walker (Springfield)

Jontae Brown (Clarksville Northeast)

Tariq Silver (Clarksville Northwest)

Sawyer Taylor (Station Camp)

Austin Jackson (Rossview)




Region 6AAA

District 11AAA Projected Champion: Independence

District 11AAA Projected MVP: Grayson Murphy (Independence)

District 12AAA Projected Champion: Cane Ridge

District 12AAA Projected MVP: Kyree Elder (Cane Ridge)


Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 6AAA All-Region Team

Grayson Murphy (Independence) MVP

K.J. Lesure (Centennial)

Thomas Smith (Hillsboro)

John Carter (Summit)

Kyree Elder (Cane Ridge)

DeQuan Summers (Hillwood)

Dorian Berry (Nashville Overton)

Jimmy Greer (Cane Ridge)

Kevonte Corley (Antioch)

Malcolm Walker (Independence)


Honorable Mention

Jaden Lewis (Summit)

Case Bouldin (Ravenwood)

Brandon Dansoh (Cane Ridge)

Lindon Hardee (Brentwood)

Patrick Murphy (Independence)

Elon Smallwood (Ravenwood)

Kobe Reeves (Hillsboro)

David Moseley (Centennial)