Tennessee Hoopsters in the NCAA Tourney



The joy of the last second shot, the thrill of playing in front of millions of people, such are the rewards for having the opportunity to participate in the 2010 NCAA Basketball Tournament. Once again the state of Tennessee is well represented in this arena and here is the list of players that appear on the rosters of those fortunate few, they shall be listed alphabetically.


Miles Asafo-Adjai-Cornell                    Nashville Ensworth

Josh Bone-Tennessee                           Brentwood Academy

Laurence Bowers-Missouri                   Collierville St. George's

Quinn Cannington-Tennessee                Knoxville Fulton

Wayne Chism-Tennessee                      Bolivar Central

Elliot Cole-Vanderbilt                           Memphis MUS

Randy Culpepper-UTEP                      Memphis Sheffield

Reginald Delk-Louisville                       Jackson Northside

Nathan Garth-New Mexico                  Memphis Hamilton

Kevin Giltner-Wofford              Kingston Springs Harpeth

Michael Hubert-Tennessee                   Hendersonville

John Jenkins-Vanderbilt                        Gallatin Station Camp

DeShaud Johnson-ETSU                      Bristol Tennessee High

Tim Johnson-Wofford                           Memphis ECS

Jarvis Jones-ETSU                               Memphis Mitchell

Jewuan Long-Murray State                   Jackson Liberty Tech

Skyler McBee-Tennessee                     Rutledge Grainger

Gabriel McCulley-UTEP                      Memphis Craigmont

Maurice Miller-Georgia Tech                Memphis Raleigh-Egypt

Arnette Moultrie-UTEP                        Memphis Raleigh-Egypt

Nathan Parker-Wofford                       Knoxville Bearden

Steven Pearl-Tennessee                        Knoxville West

J.P. Prince-Tennessee                           Memphis White Station

Keith Ramsey-Missouri                        Murfreesboro Siegel

Picasso Simmons-Murray State            Gallatin

Kevin Smith-Richmond             Murfreesboro Riverdale

Tyler Stone-Missouri                            Memphis Central

Myron Strong-UTEP                            Memphis Hamilton

Jonnie West-West Virginia                    Memphis Lausanne

Jeremy Williams-UTEP             Memphis Hamilton

Micah Williams-ETSU              Manchester Coffee County