Rocky Top D-League Player Rosters

The 2nd annual Rocky Top D-League tips on Thursday, August 22nd at the Boys and Girls Club located at 967 Irwin Street in Knoxville. Here are the team rosters for the league. Coaches will be in contact with either yourself or your high school coach. If anyone sees their name and is not going to participate let us know as we have many kids who would like to play.

Team Brown

Dorian Bailey (Knoxville Central)

Luke Simpson (Knoxville Central)

Will Siaway (Knoxville Central)

J.J. Faukres (Karns)

Jayden Roberts (Karns)

Ralee Henson (Karns)

Drew Napier (Alcoa)

McKinley Tincher (Dobyns-Bennett)

Tyric Jones (Austin East)

Ahijah Washington (Austin East)


Team Cate

Cade Standifer (Bearden)

Wyatt Shomaker (Bearden)

Jake Poole (Bearden)

Luke West (Scott)

Cash Tucker (Scott)

Evan Coffman (CAK)

Luke Carter (CAK)

Dalton McNew (Carter)

Colt Clarke (Carter)

Hunter Johnson (Carter)


Team Chandler

Clint Lamb (South Greene)

Luke Lentz (Bearden)

Walker Kyle (Bearden)

Mason Phillips (Anderson County)

Jaxon Williams (Grainger)

Emmanuel Atkins (Grainger)

Bryson Merrill (Union County)

Jaelyn Pannell (Hardin Valley)

Julian McCoy (Hardin Valley)

Nick Liakomis (Hardin Valley)


Team Gregory

Robbie Eldridge (Maryville)

Nick Johnson (Maryville)

Davis Ernsberger (Maryville)

Bryce Burkhart (Powell)

Jake Smith (Powell)

Eli Walls (Powell)

Zach Martin (Knoxville Central)

Nick Ellis (Knoxville Central)

Jayden Houseright (CAK)

Rayce Boston (Stone Memorial)


Team Garner

Colby Ramer (Kingston)

Wesley Morgan (Kingston)

Jaquarius Sanders (Austin East)

Jamal Yarbrough (Austin East)

Carter Metz (Austin East)

Cooper Wright (Morristown East)

Micah Simpson (Morristown East)

Thalen Justice (William Blount)

Reece Pride (William Blount)

Riley Everett (William Blount)


Team Dawson

Drew Brillhart (Bearden)

Carter Mayfield (Farragut)

Josiah Bradley (Farragut)

David Beaver (Farragut)

Danny Stanton (Sevier County)

Braxton Allen (Sevier County)

Kris Kendrick (Sevier County)

Kole Torres (Cumberland County)

Lukas Walls (Knoxville Webb)

Lane Shipley (Knoxville Webb)


Team Fleming

Carter Cox (Maryville)

Lane Pinkerton (Maryville)

Isaiah Everette (Maryville)

Travis Robinson (Fulton)

Messiah Ward (Fulton)

Jeremiah Jeffers (Fulton)

Dallas Carbough (Farragut)

Ben Somparac (Knoxville Catholic)

Blue Cain (Knoxville Catholic)

Yashan Warren (Knoxville Catholic)


Team Evers

Devin Mixon (Knoxville Webb)

John Tolsma (Knoxville Webb)

Brandon Winton (Knoxville Webb)

Kevin Cherry (South Doyle)

Charles Lowry (South Doyle)

Caleb Tarwater (King's Academy)

Lane Bennett (Knoxville Halls)

Ethan Coppinger (Gibbs)

Rance Shipe (Washburn)

Jackson Garner (Clinton)