Regions 1AAA-4AAA Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Teams


With region play ready to tip this weekend we have put together
our Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Teams encompassing all three
classifications. We will release our selections each day starting
with Class A Regions 1-4 followed in succession by Class A Regions
5-8, Class AA Regions 1-4, Class AA Regions 5-8, Class AAA Regions
1-4, Class AAA Regions 5-8 and DII Class A and AA. As always we
consulted coaches and respected people in the appropriate areas to
assist us in this information. Some areas we had less success than
others obtaining information so that could be reflected in our
selections. The All-Region team will consist of 10 players. There
will be an additional 7-10 players selected as honorable mention for
each district. Players are listed in no particular order except MVP.




District 1AAA Regular Season Champion: Science Hill

District 1AAA Regular Season MVP: C.J. Good (Science Hill)

District 2AAA Regular Season Champion: Jefferson County

District 2AAA Regular Season MVP: Devin Schmidt (Sevier County)


Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 1AAA All-Region Team

C.J. Good (Science Hill) Region MVP

Devin Schmidt (Sevier County)

Ryan Gaitor (Daniel Boone)

Will Adams (Science Hill)

Ty Ryans (Cherokee)

John Bryant (Jefferson County)

A.J. Anderson (Dobyns-Bennett)

D.J. Griffin (Seymour)

Jacob Elliott (South Doyle)

Jacob Whaley (Sevier County)


Honorable Mention:

Forrest Looney (Cherokee)

Jacque Bruce (South Doyle)

Connor Mitchell (Dobyns-Bennett)

Noah Carter (Jefferson County)

Evan Headrick (Sullivan South)

Calvin Songster (Science Hill)

Jacob White (Cocke County)

Gunnar Gibson (Seymour)

Reed Hayes (Science Hill)

District 3AAA Regular Season Champion: Powell

District 3AAA Regular Season MVP: Devin Sibley (Karns)

District 4AAA Regular Season Champion: Bearden/Maryville

District 4AAA Regular Season MVP: T.J. Kimble (Maryville)


Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 2AAA All-Region Team

Devin Sibley (Karns) Region MVP

T.J. Kimble (Maryville)

Clay Payne (Powell)

Jaylin Henderson (Oak Ridge)

Brady Smith (Bearden)

Chris Cox (Knoxville Catholic)

Jordan Hall (Lenoir City)

Stetson Moore (Knoxville Halls)

Jack Rase (Powell)

Demarcus Martin (Farragut)

Honorable Mention:

Sam Greene (Bearden)

Rian Hall (Oak Ridge)

Clark McCall (Maryville)

Gunnar St. John (Campbell County)

Cory Fagan (Oak Ridge)

Zak Carter (Hardin Valley)

Dallas Fields (Powell)

Isaac Merion (Oak Ridge)

Brian Landers (Maryville)

Ethan Hayes (Anderson County)

District 5AAA Regular Season Champion: Ooltewah

District 5AAA Regular Season MVP: Jalen Smith (Rhea County)

District 6AAA Regular Season Champion: White County

District 6AAA Regular Season MVP: Lance Crismond (Coffee


Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 3AAA All-Region Team

Bryce Copeland (Bradley Central)

Jalen Smith (Rhea County)

Antonio Jackson (Ooltewah)

Kendrick Thompson (Cleveland)

Lance Crismond (Coffee County)

Mat Case (Cookeville)

Dylan Qualls (Cumberland County)

Dalton Nash (White County)

Ben Snider (Ooltewah)

Kane Young (White County)

Honorable Mention:

Caio Hysinger (Walker Valley)

Phillip Roper (Cookeville)

C.J. Bryant (Cleveland)

Taylor Bentley (Bradley Central)

A.J. Wilkerson (White County)

Jacqueze Robinson (Ooltewah)

Tucker Landrith (Soddy Daisy)

Trey Henderson (Cookeville)

Nick Simmons (Warren County)

Austin Harwood (Walker Valley)

District 7AAA Regular Season Champion: Blackman

District 7AAA Regular Season MVP: Darius Thompson (Blackman)

District 8AAA Regular Season Champion: Tullahoma

District 8AAA Regular Season MVP: Marquel Hickerson (Tullahoma)


Tennessee Prep Hoops Region 4AAA All-Region Team

Darius Thompson (Blackman) Region MVP

Marquel Hickerson (Tullahoma)

Robert Brandon (Siegel)

Quindell Cousins (Blackman)

Chuckie Sutton (LaVergne)

Heath Mansfield (Lawrence County)

Kyle Oliver (Oakland)

Charles Clark (Siegel)

B.J. Thompson (Lincoln County)

K.J. Dowdy (Blackman)

Honorable Mention:

Ryan Jones (Siegel)

Tyler Schaub (Franklin County)

Isiah Reese (LaVergne)

Justin Coleman (Blackman)

Emmanuel Smith (Oakland)

Logan Thigpen (Riverdale)

Marquis Johns (LaVergne)