Pilot Rocky Top and Cleveland Final Scoring Leaders



The final scoring leaders for both the Pilot Rocky Top High School Fall League and the Cleveland Rocky Top Fall League are listed below. Thanks to everyone who participated and much luck in your upcoming high school seasons.



Galen Campbell (Fulton) 32.5

Lester Wilson (Carter) 24.6

Rico White (Bearden) 21.0

Jaylen Allen (Science Hill) 19.7

Brandon Lopez (Austin East) 19.7

Dustin Clarke (North Carolina) 17.2

Chase Buckner (Union County) 16.2

Cory Billingsley (Sweetwater) 14.3

Jaeland Lawson (Fulton) 14.0

Lonnie McClanahan (Oak Ridge) 14.0

Morrease Barber (Gatlinburg-Pittman) 13.8

Brock Rowan (Stone Memorial) 13.8

Phillip Stanford (Knoxville West) 13.8

Will Winton (Bearden) 13.6

Logan Lyle (Unicoi County) 13.2

Shannon Hale (Science Hill) 13.0

JuJuan Williams (Knoxville West) 13.0

Alan Holt (Anderson County) 12.7

Stetson Moore (Knoxville Halls) 12.7

Matt Cox (Knoxville Catholic) 12.6

Cody Malicotte (Jellico) 12.6

Jose Agosto (Gatlinburg-Pittman) 12.3

Ross Cannon (Anderson County) 12.3

Jordan Cross (Sullivan East) 12.2

Jethro Griffin (Sequoyah) 11.2

Dre Mattheiu (Knoxville Central) 11.2

Emery Naler (CAK) 10.8

Matt Shown (Alcoa) 10.7

Aaron Wheeler (Morristown East) 10.6

Andy Barnett (Pigeon Forge) 10.0

Nick Litton (Campbell County) 10.0

Here is the final scoring list for the Cleveland Rocky Top Fall League. Thanks again to everyone who participated.



Nick Ross (Red Bank) 33.6

Rondez Mee (Cleveland) 23.8

D.J. Bowles (Cleveland) 21.8

Jervon Johnson (Ooltewah) 17.6

Tylor Skidmore (Meigs County) 17.4

Drew Zaleta (Walker Valley) 16.8

Tevin Rutledge (Cleveland) 16.6

Jamal Worthington (Bledsoe County) 13.8

Hunter Chastain (Bradley Central) 12.8

Hunter Daniels (Rhea County) 12.3

Kendrick Thompson (Cleveland) 12.0

Tim Webb (McMinn Central) 11.0

Preston Russell (Tellico Plains) 10.8

Jared Rhodes (Cleveland) 10.8

Logan Brewer (Polk County) 10.0