My Mr. Basketball Ballot


The deadline for entry was this past Monday and here is how I voted on this year's Mr. Basketball ballot.

Class A

Alex Fountain (Wartburg Central)

Zamarlus Griffin (BTW)

Derrick Spears (MTCS)

Class AA

Jalen Lindsey (CPA)

Demetrius Dyson (Covington)

Mason Ramsey (Livingston Academy)

Class AAA

Darius Thompson (Blackman)

Robert Hubbs (Dyer County)

Jujuan Johnson (Southwind)

DII/Class A

Burton Sampson (Knoxville Webb)

Rob Marberry (FRA)

Cameron Payne (Lausanne)

DII/Class AA

Corn Elder (Ensworth)

Austin Nichols (Braircrest)

Josh Phillips (PJPII)