DII/Class AA Tennessee Prep Hoops All-Region Squad



As the DII season comes to a close with Ensworth capturing another state title, I have compiled with the help of various coaches from around the state my choices for the DII/Class AA All-Region squad. The make-up of the private school divisions is unique so I will choose 12 players for the All-Region squad with 13 honorable mention selections.


Tennessee Prep Hoops DII/Class AA All-Region Squad

MVP: Corn Elder (Ensworth)

Austin Nichols (Briarcrest)

Reggie Upshaw (Baylor)

Jemonte Graham (Father Ryan)

David Howard (MBA)

C.J. Reese (McCallie)

Demarc Richardson (Briarcrest)

Nathan Watkins (Ensworth)

Josh Phillips (PJPII)

Austin Blackwell (MBA)

Leo Born (Baylor)

Will Downey (Ensworth)


Honorable Mention:

Sean Tuohy (Briarcrest)

Josh Bougher (CBHS)

Danny Galvin (MUS)

Jordan Smith (BGA)

Keshown Carter (Ensworth)

Cordell James (McCallie)

Nate Moran (BGA)

Charlie Oswalt (CBHS)

Andrew Fleming (Ensworth)

Terrence O'Donahue (McCallie)

Jack Clendinen (BGA)

Nourse Fox (MUS)

Jamaal Calvin (McCallie)