DII/Class A All-Region Team and Sub-State Participants



The DII ranks are slated different than the classification ranks and thus we will comprise an all-region team consisting of 20 players and 12 honorable mention selections.


DII/Class A

Sub-State Winners

ECS over USN

Ezell-Harding over USJ

JCS over DCA



Tennessee Prep Hoops DII/Class A All-Region Team

John Ross Glover (USJ) (Region Co-MVP)

Steve Kaspar (ECS) (Region Co-MVP)

Ethan Moffett (Fayette Academy)

Nilan Hodge (USN)

Brandon Strickland (Bishop Byrne)

Domonick Robbins (FACS)

E.J. Miller (USJ)

Zach Jenkins (Ezell-Harding)

Drae Bowles (JCS)

Miles Davis (Webb School)

Walter Weaver (ECS)

Troy Ambeau (Rossville Christian)

Cameron Payne (Lausanne)

T.J. Roberts (MJCS)

Connor Maitland (FRA)

Kyle Kennedy (DCA)

Jonathan Payne (JCS)

Austin Gee (Ezell-Harding)

Kessler Bell (FRA)

Matt Brown (Harding Academy)


Honorable Mention:

Cooper Green (St. George's)

Micah Teed (ECS)

Bud Cannon (FRA)

Damien Wooten (Lausanne)

Bryan Duncan (Ezell-Harding)

J.T. Moody (Tipton-Rosemark)

Evan Moorman (Harding Academy)

Chad Nabors (Knoxville Webb)

Alec Mulvihill (St. George's)

Ricky Bowen (Memphis Catholic)

Ben Wankel (MJCS)

Avery Paxton (SBEC)