Cleveland Rocky Top Rosters for Championship Games at Maryville College



The teams that will represent the Cleveland Rocky Top League at Maryville College on Saturday are as follows:

Team #2 (Will play at 11:00 against Team Naler)

D.J. Bowles (Cleveland)

Hunter Daniels (Rhea County)

Jervon Johnson (Ooltewah)

Tim Webb (McMinn Central)

Jamal Worthington (Bledsoe County)

Tyler Skidmore (Meigs County)

Tevin Rutledge (Cleveland)

Levi Woods (Meigs County)

Jarod Rhodes (Cleveland)

Gerardo Contreras (Bradley Central)

Cameron Colverd (Bledsoe County)

Team #1 (Will play at 12:00 against Sevier County)

Nick Ross (Red Bank)

Logan Brewer (Polk County)

Rondez Mee (Cleveland)

Drew Zaleta (Walker Valley)

Wesley Richey (Ooltewah)

Hunter Chastain (Bradley Central)

Preston Russell (Tellico Plains)

Antonio Jackson (Ooltewah)

Darien Johnson (Bradley Central)

Nick Ellis (Notre Dame)

Stevie Sharp (Rhea County)

If you are on the list and cannot attend please contact me at so we can make arrangements for another selection.