Extensive coverage of
Tennessee High School Basketball
by Andre Whitehead

2016 Rocky Top High School Fall League Player Rosters

Its that time again fellow basketball enthusiasts for the Rocky Top Fall League featuring 120 of the top players in the East Tennessee area. Each team has been carefully selected and each coach has been informed of contact information and will be getting a hold of everyone very soon. The schedule of game days and locations appears at the end of the play list. 






Rocky Top Fall League Rosters


Stokes Division


Team O'Hara

Markeese Sheeley-Fulton

Donovan Filer-Fulton

Trey Davis-Fulton

Evan Jackson-Campbell County

John Porter-Campbell County

Jacob Walden-Campbell County

Chase Ridenour-Knoxville Webb

Miles Rasnick-Knoxville Webb

Charlie Wyrick-Knoxville Webb

Jake Reynolds-Kingston


Team Arnold

Connor Arnold-Grace Christian

C.J. Gettlefinger-Grace Christian

Benji Connor-Grace Christian

Matt Samples-Powell

Jack Richards-Powell

Josh Woods-Powell

Quincy Sibley-Karns

Isaiah Keeter-Karns

K.J. Hawkins-Karns

Gage Hyslope-Jellico


Team Upchurch

Easton Upchurch-Maryville

Jacob Giles-Maryville

Joe Anderson-Maryville

Calvin Keeble-Heritage

John Wagner-Heritage

Brandon Davis-Heritage

Mehki Carter-Alcoa

JuJuan Steele-Alcoa

Jonathan Webb-Alcoa

Kolbi Billingsley-Sweetwater


Team Sharp

Bryson Newman-Knoxville Halls

Steele Albino-Gibbs

Chris Bradford-Gibbs

Quez Glover-Bearden

Roman Robinson-Bearden

Kordell Kah-Bearden

Logan Berry-Campbell County

Isaiah Sulak-CAK

Turner Helton-CAK

Adam Hurd-Carter


Team Feltner

Cameron Gregg-Jefferson County

Darius Allen-Jefferson County

Nick Arnold-Jefferson County

Justin Warner-Grainger

Ty Brooks-Grainger

Marquis Fifield-Grainger

Mason Bare-Morristown West

Hunter Reynolds-CAK

Bill Bowers-CAK

Emory Lanier-Knoxville Webb


Team Carnes

Michael Wilkerson-Pigeon Forge

Avery Bohannon-Pigeon Forge

Zach Wyatt-Seymour

Justin Barnett-Sevier County

Seth Marshall-Sevier County

Dalton Muse-Sevier County

Arol Kacoul-Knoxville Christian

Boston Smith-Gatlinburg-Pittma

Jayln Hickman-Gatlinburg-Pittman

Tyreese Draper-Gatlinburg-Pittman



McRae Division


Team Watts

Spencer Lowe-Maryville

Kyle Creasy-Maryville

Nick Rogers-Farragut

Luke Smith-Knoxville Catholic

Davari Reeder-Knoxville Catholic

Dawson Anderson-Knoxville Catholic

Dylan Brandenburg-Concord Christian

Edward Lacey-Fulton

Ralph Lee-South Doyle

Shiyaun Jackson-South Doyle


Team Lane

Taijon Jones-Oak Ridge

E.J. Bush-Oak Ridge

Shaquan Gibson-Oak Ridge

Kurry Cody-Cosby

Landon Oaks-Union County

Will Slate-Knoxville West

Zevion Clark-Knoxville West

Cam Smith-Union County

Barron Nease-Union County

Tyler Melton-Oliver Springs


Team Coward

David Henson-Hardin Valley

Tanner White-Hardin Valley

Hunter Huff-Hardin Valley

Shamarcus Brown-Bearden

Dre Dave-Bearden

Trent Stephany-Bearden

Baylor Younker-Grace Christian

Grant Ledford-Grace Christian

Sean Oglesby-Knoxville Central

Markess Underwood-Knoxville Central



Team Morton

Bowdon Lyon-Science Hill

Josh Releford-David Crockett

Trevor Hensley-Unicoi County

Nate Jackson-Science Hill

Michael Mays-Tennessee High

Evan Scanlon-Daniel Boone

Tate Wheeler-Science Hill

Zach Griffin-Dobyns-Bennett

Mason Shelton-Dobyns-Bennett


Team Matthews

Josh Dykes-Cumberland County

Nathaniel Sexton-Stone Memorial

Brett Newcombe-Stone Memorial

Connor Barnwell-Stone Memorial

Nick Roberts-Alcoa

Mikael Ayl-Alcoa

Jordan Tarver-William Blount

Austin Brooks-William Blount

Jack Young-William Blount


Team Steinmetz

Tyshawn Young-Oak Ridge

Levert Smith-Oak Ridge

Maverick Smith-Oakdale

Keifer Swanson-Meigs County

Thomas Carroll-Wartburg Central

Dillon Fountain-Wartburg Central

Noah Green-Anderson County

Jordan Hembree-Anderson County

Spencer Chandler-Anderson County

Brantley Baker-Meigs County


Rocky Top Fall League Game Schedule

August 20th @ Grace Christian

August 27th at Concord Christian

September 3rd at Concord Christian

September 11th at CAK

September 24th at Alcoa

October 2nd at Maryville College (Championship Sunday)